Teach to reason
Disciple to love
Main Campus
(405) 329-2500
3002 Broce Dr., Norman, OK 73072
Activity Center - Sports Complex
5300 North Interstate Drive
2 miles North of the Main Campus

Basketball

Home games will be livestreamed on the Community Christian School YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/CommunityChristianSchoolNormanOK

Click here for more CCS Royals Basketball News and Events!

Please scroll down for schedules. If you do not see any events, click the words "Look for more."

To view updated schedules, use the Google calendars below.

All home athletic events are held at the CCS Activity Center, 5300 N. Interstate Drive.  This complex is located 2 miles north of the main campus on the west side of I-35 between Indian Hills and Tecumseh. 
View Map

Middle School Girls Basketball Coach:
8th Grade - Melanie Riley 
MRILEY25@MSN.COM
7th Grade - Cari Spain 

CSPAIN@CCSROYALS.COM

High School Girls Basketball Coach:
Chad Thrailkill
 CTHRAILKILL@CCSROYALS.COM

High School Boys Basketball Coach:
Tim Price
 TPRICE@CCSROYALS.COM

Middle School Boys Basketball Coach:
8th Grade - Phil Scowden 
PSCOWDEN@CCSROYALS.COM
7th Grade - John Hutchinson 

JHUTCHINSON@CCSROYALS.COM